South Africa  

°F


 
Weather in Major Cities of South Africa

  Johannesburg   22 °CPartially cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Cape Town   24 °CMostly Cloudy  Midday, Thu 12:27
  Durban   27 °CMostly Sunny  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Pretoria   22 °CPartially cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Soweto   20 °CMostly Cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Benoni   19 °CPartially cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Bloemfontein   23 °CThunder Storms  Midday, Thu 12:27
  Tembisa   23 °CVery cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Port Elizabeth   26 °CPartially cloudy  Midday, Thu 12:27
  Pietermaritzburg   28 °CRain Storms  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Kimberley   26 °CMostly Cloudy  Midday, Thu 12:27
  Germiston   19 °CMostly Cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Kempton Park   22 °CVery cloudy  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Vereeniging   21 °CSunny  Afternoon, Thu 12:27
  Alexander Bay   21 °CWindy  Midday, Thu 12:27

South Africa



The weather and climate of South Africa
The climate is mostly semiarid; subtropical along east coast; sunny days, cool nights



The capital of South Africa is Pretoria
Population of 1541300; - weather in Pretoria



Airports in South Africa




El Tiempo en Sudafrica

247 People have a South Africa weather widget

Cape Town has 71 people with a weather widget
Heart FM | 104.9 FM Cape Town's Bea ..., 1049.fm, 236 visits
capetown-airport.co.za, 169 visits
Jolly Jump Castles .: Bookings :., jollyjumpcastles.com, 50 visits
fishingstore.co.za, 35 visits
Parliament Hotel | 3 Star Hotel, 9 Barra ..., parliamenthotel.co.za, 32 visits

...(more)

Durban has 62 people with a weather widget
Umhlanga Tourism Information Centre, umhlangatourism.co.za, 134 visits
fishingstore.co.za, 22 visits
La Lucia Guest House, cazabeach.com, 13 visits
durbanwest.co.za, 8 visits
Hip Cap, Roll Top Flashings (Corrugated) ..., roofingafrica.com, 6 visits

...(more)

Johannesburg has 52 people with a weather widget
Johannesburg Roads Agency - Request for ..., jra.org.za, 116 visits
Welcome to Joburg Market, joburgmarket.co.za, 41 visits
Supa-Roof Widedek Colour, roofingafrica.com, 35 visits
The Wanderers Club, thewanderersclub.co.za, 26 visits
Nedbank Travel Check, nedbank.co.za, 24 visits

...(more)

Pretoria has 13 people with a weather widget
Star College-Pretoria, starcollegepta.co.za, 7 visits
Gauteng Business Directory, gautengbusiness.com, 1 visits
DJ Syndico - Pecanwood - Estate, djsyndico.co.za, 1 visits
P.I.C.S., pi-agency.co.za, 1 visits
Johann Rissik - Pretoria, ipasafrica.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Port Elizabeth has 9 people with a weather widget
Floradale Nursery and Country Shopping C ..., floradale.co.za, 15 visits
fishingstore.co.za, 11 visits
sweech it on South Africa, sweech.co.za, 2 visits
dornbracktravel.com, 1 visits
Don's Deliveries :: Express delivery you ..., beforewegolive.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Bloemfontein has 6 people with a weather widget
Notice: Removal of Illegal Advertising i ..., mangaung.co.za, 26 visits
Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality | ..., bloemfontein.co.za, 4 visits
Phalima Shuttle Services, phalimashuttle.co.za, 2 visits
saawu.org.za, 1 visits
Mangaung Metropolitan Municipality | ..., fs172.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

East London has 6 people with a weather widget
WILD COAST FM 98.6 MHz, wildcoastfm.co.za, 6 visits
buccaneers.co.za, 5 visits
Floradale Nursery and Country Shopping C ..., floradale.co.za, 2 visits
Phumanathi Travel - Let us be part of yo ..., phumanathitravel.co.za, 1 visits
7.justus.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Pinetown has 4 people with a weather widget
Liabela Bed and Breakfast, Pinetown, Kwa ..., liabela.co.za, 8 visits
Liapolis Guesthouse, Pinetown, Kwa-Zulu- ..., liapolis.co.za, 4 visits
scrappywalker.blogspot.com.au, 1 visits
scrappywalker.blogspot.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Pietersburg has 3 people with a weather widget
DJ Syndico - Mabalingwe - Nature Reserve ..., djsyndico.co.za, 1 visits
saawu.org.za, 1 visits
NAA Limpopo, naalimpopo.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

George has 3 people with a weather widget
Rondevlei Community, rondevlei.com, 2 visits
DJ Syndico - Pinnacle Point - Beach and ..., djsyndico.co.za, 1 visits
kingfishermtb.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Hermanus has 2 people with a weather widget
Auberge Provence - Luxury Hermanus Guest ..., aubergeprovence.co.za, 3 visits
Private Homepage von Michael Pertzsch, michael-pertzsch.de, 1 visits

...(more)

Rustenburg has 2 people with a weather widget
Radio Mafisa 93.4, new.mafisafm.co.za, 5 visits
DJ Syndico - Black Rhino - Reserve, djsyndico.co.za, 3 visits

...(more)

Kimberley has 2 people with a weather widget
The National Accommodation Association o ..., naanortherncape.co.za, 1 visits
Savoy Hotel Kimberley, northerncapetravel.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Margate has 1 people with a weather widget
fishingchartersshellybeach.co. ..., 1 visits

...(more)

Vereeniging has 1 people with a weather widget
parysanddome.co.za, parysanddome.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Maputo has 1 people with a weather widget
African Dream - Uw droom-vakantiehuisje ..., africandream.be, 2 visits

...(more)

Bellville has 1 people with a weather widget
KEEPING CONTACT.....Guardar El Contacto, scsconnect.blogspot.com, 1 visits

...(more)

George Airport has 1 people with a weather widget
Garden Route Trader | Garden Route Trade ..., gardenroutetrader.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Upington has 1 people with a weather widget
Weather, affinityguesthouse.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Langebaanweg has 1 people with a weather widget
Atlantic Yachting and Sailing School - S ..., gnetweb.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Strand has 1 people with a weather widget
alfatours.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Langebaan has 1 people with a weather widget
Special Deals | Atlantic Yachting and Sa ..., atlanticyachting.co.za, 3 visits

...(more)

Pietermaritzburg has 1 people with a weather widget
taqwa.co, 1 visits

...(more)

Paarl has 1 people with a weather widget
Home - Paarl Soccer Club, paarlsoccerclub.co.za, 1 visits

...(more)

Kempton Park has 1 people with a weather widget
| Airport Game Lodge, airport-game-lodge.co.za, 18 visits

...(more)


South Africa   South Africa Time


Copyright © 2013
|

Contact us

| | | | |
Map by openstreetmap
| | |