Cyprus  

°F


 
Weather in Major Cities of Cyprus

  Limassol   19 °CMostly Sunny  Afternoon, Sun 15:10
  Nicosia   18 °CMostly Cloudy  Afternoon, Sun 15:10

Cyprus



The weather and climate of Cyprus
The climate is temperate; Mediterranean with hot, dry summers and cool winters



The capital of Cyprus is Nicosia
Population of 197600; - weather in Nicosia



Airports in Cyprus




El Tiempo en Chipre

86 People have a Cyprus weather widget

Nicosia has 42 people with a weather widget
Bare Hill Cyprus, barehillcyprus.com, 122 visits
ShowTime, showtime-cy.blogspot.com, 74 visits
Visum informatie Cyprus - Visumdienst Br ..., visumdienst.com, 2 visits
Pena-Cy, pena-cy.blogspot.com, 2 visits
MEDELPHARM - University Partners, medelpharm.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Paphos has 17 people with a weather widget
visitpafos.org.cy, 1798 visits
paradise-resorts.com.cy, 78 visits
pafosas, kontikis.lt, 30 visits
White Angel, seaandangel.blogspot.com, 25 visits
Andy Philipps - Car hire-rentals in Paph ..., andyphilipps.com, 10 visits

...(more)

Limassol has 11 people with a weather widget
myvilla-incyprus.com, 34 visits
Discover Limassol Cyprus and all it has ..., under-the-cyprus-sun.com, 32 visits
Valana Hotel :: Home, valanahotel.com, 18 visits
episkopi-garrison-gunclub.com, 3 visits
Best Cyprus Homes > Home, bestcyprushomes.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Larnaca has 7 people with a weather widget
Golden Bay Beach Hotel :: Αρχική ..., goldenbay.com.cy, 194 visits
Lordos Beach Hotel :: Home, lordosbeach.com.cy, 155 visits
Oroklini News: Local News, oroklininews.info, 9 visits
Larnaca airport transfer | Airport trans ..., larnacaairporttransfers.eu, 1 visits
Cyprus Spa Breaks - Holidays in Cyprus, cyprusspabreaks.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Famagusta has 7 people with a weather widget
Golden Coast Beach Hotel :: Home, goldencoast.com.cy, 90 visits
Konnos Bay Beach, konnos-bay.com, 3 visits
napaprince.com, 3 visits
Eastern Cyprus Events - Home, easterncyprusevents.com, 2 visits
Villa Triada, home from home in Cyprus, villatriada.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Kormakitis has 1 people with a weather widget
hbestates.net, 1 visits

...(more)

Polis has 1 people with a weather widget
marionhotel.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)


Cyprus   Cyprus Time


Copyright © 2013
|

Contact us

| | | | |
Map by openstreetmap
| | |