Cyprus  

°F


 
Weather in Major Cities of Cyprus

  Limassol   16 °CMostly Cloudy  Late Evening, Sun 23:54
  Nicosia   13 °CFair  Late Evening, Sun 23:54

Cyprus



The weather and climate of Cyprus
The climate is temperate; Mediterranean with hot, dry summers and cool winters



The capital of Cyprus is Nicosia
Population of 197600; - weather in Nicosia



Airports in Cyprus




El Tiempo en Chipre

66 People have a Cyprus weather widget

Nicosia has 32 people with a weather widget
Bare Hill Cyprus, barehillcyprus.com, 133 visits
ShowTime, showtime-cy.blogspot.com, 78 visits
Visum informatie Cyprus - Visumdienst Br ..., visumdienst.com, 2 visits
MEDELPHARM - University Partners, medelpharm.com, 2 visits
ShowTime-cy: ΤΗ ΒΙΑΣΕ ΚΑΙ ΤΗ ..., showtime-cy.blogspot.gr, 2 visits

...(more)

Paphos has 14 people with a weather widget
visitpafos.org.cy, 1894 visits
paradise-resorts.com.cy, 83 visits
pafosas, kontikis.lt, 37 visits
White Angel, seaandangel.blogspot.com, 26 visits
Andy Philipps - Car hire-rentals in Paph ..., andyphilipps.com, 12 visits

...(more)

Limassol has 8 people with a weather widget
myvilla-incyprus.com, 35 visits
Discover Limassol Cyprus and all it has ..., under-the-cyprus-sun.com, 33 visits
episkopi-garrison-gunclub.com, 5 visits
Best Cyprus Homes > Home, bestcyprushomes.com, 2 visits
sweetcoffeebreak.blogspot.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Larnaca has 5 people with a weather widget
Golden Bay Beach Hotel :: Αρχική ..., goldenbay.com.cy, 210 visits
Lordos Beach Hotel :: Home, lordosbeach.com.cy, 168 visits
Oroklini News, oroklininews.info, 9 visits
Cyprus Spa Breaks - Holidays in Cyprus, cyprusspabreaks.com, 1 visits
Ako na Cyprus | Letom svetom za pár eur, kadetade.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Famagusta has 4 people with a weather widget
Golden Coast Beach Hotel :: Home, goldencoast.com.cy, 97 visits
Konnos Bay Beach, konnos-bay.com, 3 visits
Gazimağusa Belediyesi - Famagusta Munic ..., gazimagusabelediyesi.blogspot. ..., 1 visits
Rent flat in Cyprus, cyprusflat.co.uk, 1 visits

...(more)

Kormakitis has 1 people with a weather widget
H&B Estates, hbestates.com, 1 visits

...(more)

Polis has 1 people with a weather widget
marionhotel.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)

Ayia Napa has 1 people with a weather widget
cyprusonlineholidays.com, 1 visits

...(more)


Cyprus   Cyprus Time




Copyright © 2013
|

Contact us

| | | | |
Map by openstreetmap
| | |