Cyprus  

°F


 
Weather in Major Cities of Cyprus

  Limassol   14 °CRain Showers  Late Evening, Thu 23:41
  Nicosia   12 °CMostly Cloudy  Late Evening, Thu 23:41

Cyprus



The weather and climate of Cyprus
The climate is temperate; Mediterranean with hot, dry summers and cool winters



The capital of Cyprus is Nicosia
Population of 197600; - weather in Nicosia



Airports in Cyprus




El Tiempo en Chipre

88 People have a Cyprus weather widget

Nicosia has 45 people with a weather widget
Bare Hill Cyprus, barehillcyprus.com, 131 visits
ShowTime, showtime-cy.blogspot.com, 72 visits
ShowTime-cy, showtime-cy.blogspot.gr, 2 visits
Visum informatie Cyprus - Visumdienst Br ..., visumdienst.com, 2 visits
Pena-Cy, pena-cy.blogspot.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Paphos has 17 people with a weather widget
visitpafos.org.cy, 1741 visits
paradise-resorts.com.cy, 76 visits
White Angel, seaandangel.blogspot.com, 25 visits
pafosas, kontikis.lt, 21 visits
Cyprus Villa Rental, cyprusvillarental.co.uk, 9 visits

...(more)

Limassol has 10 people with a weather widget
myvilla-incyprus.com, 35 visits
Discover Limassol Cyprus and all it has ..., under-the-cyprus-sun.com, 32 visits
Valana Hotel :: Home, valanahotel.com, 17 visits
episkopi-garrison-gunclub.com, 3 visits
Best Cyprus Homes > Home, bestcyprushomes.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Larnaca has 8 people with a weather widget
Golden Bay Beach Hotel :: ╬Ťü¤ç╬╣╬║╬« ¤ ..., goldenbay.com.cy, 181 visits
Lordos Beach Hotel :: Home, lordosbeach.com.cy, 142 visits
hirecarincyprus.com, 12 visits
Oroklini News: Local News, oroklininews.info, 9 visits
Free Accomodation in Cyprus, latedealscyprus.co.uk, 1 visits

...(more)

Famagusta has 7 people with a weather widget
Golden Coast Beach Hotel :: Home, goldencoast.com.cy, 89 visits
Konnos Bay Beach, konnos-bay.com, 3 visits
napaprince.com, 3 visits
Eastern Cyprus Events - Home, easterncyprusevents.com, 2 visits
Gazima─čusa Belediyesi - Famagusta Munic ..., gazimagusabelediyesi.blogspot. ..., 1 visits

...(more)

Polis has 1 people with a weather widget
marionhotel.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)


Cyprus   Cyprus Time


Copyright © 2013
|

Contact us

| | | | |
Map by openstreetmap
| | |