Cyprus  

°F


 
Weather in Major Cities of Cyprus

  Limassol   27 °CMostly Cloudy  Morning, Wed 9:59
  Nicosia   31 °CPartially cloudy  Morning, Wed 9:59

Cyprus



The weather and climate of Cyprus
The climate is temperate; Mediterranean with hot, dry summers and cool winters



The capital of Cyprus is Nicosia
Population of 197600; - weather in Nicosia



Airports in Cyprus




El Tiempo en Chipre

89 People have a Cyprus weather widget

Nicosia has 37 people with a weather widget
ShowTime, showtime-cy.blogspot.com, 69 visits
North Cyprus Hotels, Bare Hill Holiday V ..., barehillcyprus.com, 59 visits
Pena-Cy, pena-cy.blogspot.com, 4 visits
Visum informatie Cyprus - Visumdienst Br ..., visumdienst.com, 2 visits
ShowTime-cy: Η ΠΙΟ ΥΠΕΡΒΑΡΗ ..., showtime-cy.blogspot.gr, 2 visits

...(more)

Paphos has 19 people with a weather widget
visitpafos.org.cy, 1627 visits
paradise-resorts.com.cy, 70 visits
White Angel, seaandangel.blogspot.com, 26 visits
pafosas, kontikis.lt, 18 visits
Cyprus Villa Rental, cyprusvillarental.co.uk, 8 visits

...(more)

Limassol has 11 people with a weather widget
myvilla-incyprus.com, 33 visits
Discover Limassol Cyprus and all it has ..., under-the-cyprus-sun.com, 32 visits
cyprusdeals.net, 21 visits
Valana Hotel :: Home, valanahotel.com, 15 visits
Best Cyprus Homes > Home, bestcyprushomes.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Famagusta has 11 people with a weather widget
Golden Coast Beach Hotel :: Home, goldencoast.com.cy, 85 visits
gazimagusabelediyesi.blogspot. ..., 4 visits
Konnos Bay Beach, konnos-bay.com, 3 visits
Eastern Cyprus Events - Home, easterncyprusevents.com, 2 visits
napaprince.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Larnaca has 9 people with a weather widget
Golden Bay Beach Hotel :: Αρχική ..., goldenbay.com.cy, 154 visits
Lordos Beach Hotel :: Home, lordosbeach.com.cy, 106 visits
hirecarincyprus.com, 11 visits
Oroklini News: Local News, oroklininews.info, 11 visits
דילים לקפריסין ברגע ה ..., yestravel.co.il, 1 visits

...(more)

Polis has 1 people with a weather widget
marionhotel.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)

Ktima has 1 people with a weather widget
cin.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)


Cyprus   Cyprus Time


Copyright © 2013
|

Contact us

| | | | |
Map by openstreetmap
| | |