Cyprus  

°F


 
Weather in Major Cities of Cyprus

  Limassol   22 °CMostly Cloudy  Afternoon, Fri 16:55
  Nicosia   26 °CPartially cloudy  Afternoon, Fri 16:55

Cyprus



The weather and climate of Cyprus
The climate is temperate; Mediterranean with hot, dry summers and cool winters



The capital of Cyprus is Nicosia
Population of 197600; - weather in Nicosia



Airports in Cyprus




El Tiempo en Chipre

109 People have a Cyprus weather widget

Nicosia has 49 people with a weather widget
ShowTime, showtime-cy.blogspot.com, 67 visits
Pena-Cy: ΠΟΙΟΣ ΘΑ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΕ ..., pena-cy.blogspot.com, 7 visits
Visum informatie Cyprus - Visumdienst Br ..., visumdienst.com, 2 visits
ShowTime-cy: Η ΠΙΟ ΥΠΕΡΒΑΡΗ ..., showtime-cy.blogspot.gr, 2 visits
Apollonos Hall | Students Residence, apollonoshall.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Paphos has 21 people with a weather widget
visitpafos.org.cy, 1393 visits
paradise-resorts.com.cy, 61 visits
White Angel, seaandangel.blogspot.com, 28 visits
pafosas, kontikis.lt, 15 visits
Home - The Phoenix Social Club Paphos Cy ..., thephoenixclub.com.cy, 5 visits

...(more)

Limassol has 14 people with a weather widget
Discover Limassol Cyprus and all it has ..., under-the-cyprus-sun.com, 30 visits
myvilla-incyprus.com, 23 visits
cyprusdeals.net, 18 visits
Valana Hotel :: Home, valanahotel.com, 6 visits
Best Cyprus Homes > Home, bestcyprushomes.com, 2 visits

...(more)

Larnaca has 11 people with a weather widget
Golden Bay Beach Hotel :: Αρχική ..., goldenbay.com.cy, 124 visits
Lordos Beach Hotel :: Home, lordosbeach.com.cy, 65 visits
hirecarincyprus.com, 11 visits
Oroklini News: Local News, oroklininews.info, 11 visits
About Larnaca, about-larnaca.info, 4 visits

...(more)

Famagusta has 9 people with a weather widget
Golden Coast Beach Hotel :: Home, goldencoast.com.cy, 59 visits
Hotel close to the beach Ayia Napa, napaprince.com, 28 visits
easterncyprusevents.com, 11 visits
gazimagusabelediyesi.blogspot. ..., 2 visits
nissaki.info, 1 visits

...(more)

Ktima has 2 people with a weather widget
cyrpus international news, cyprusinternationalnews.com, 1 visits
cin.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)

Pafos has 2 people with a weather widget
cyrpus international news, cyprusinternationalnews.com, 2 visits
cin.com.cy, 1 visits

...(more)

Polis has 1 people with a weather widget
marionhotel.com.cy, 2 visits

...(more)


Cyprus   Cyprus Time


Copyright © 2013
|

Contact us

| | | | |
Map by openstreetmap
| | |